Skip to content

What I Have Been Up To

May 8, 2014

Well, besides being a librarian, I have a business partner now, we are a part of a multi-million dollar gold mine of opprotunities called Market America. I am new, he is not. But we have access to over 3,000 retailers that you ALREADY do shop at like Target, Macy’s, Wal-mart, Lowes, Sheraton, and many more. We also have our own top of the line, top quality items, some of which I use, such as Bliss, Snap detergents, and TLS Nutritional shakes. We also have an AMAZING lineup of cosmetics, called “Motives!” The greatest part is the cash back, and it only gets better if you sign as one of my PREFERRED customers, or you come into the business, so check it out for yourself! www.shop.com/reachingforthestars

I also have my ownwebsite which showcases my book and my being on the board of Directors for the Hampton Roads Public Transportation Alliance, a group that focusses on improving the quality of life in the region transportation-wise. To view either or to join just go here: www.reachingforthestar.us

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

