Skip to content

January 3, 2013

ambwMyPOV

Image

~My Thoughts,impressions & Feelings on Ambw~

 

I honestly forgot how I was turned to the Korean cultures,music,and Idols But it was sometime in late June or Early July the year 2012 so not to long ago but through these last couple of months I’ve never been on so many ups and downs about something in my life like this AMBW thing has or should I say “had” Me. I finally came to a conclusion to this like I think many of us Black women should do to make it alot easier to deal with and lessen all of our stress! Lol this also may help Asian men as well but mostly targeted for Black women but below I will tell you my experiences,feelings,thoughts from the very beginning until now and update in the future as well.

View original post

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. NyNy permalink

    That person has a good opinion on AMBW things :3

    Also, do you or anyone you know who writes stories preferably short stories? Why not post more of your fiction there, review others and get some inspiration from other writers? You can build up an audience around your story by starting small writing short stories now and allowing your readers to download and share with others. If you are aiming to be an author, novelist or writer, this is a great way to start to market your stories online. So please check out the site: http://readwave.com

Leave a Reply

