Skip to content

Long Distance Relationship

July 22, 2012

How do you deal with the distance & not being able to see each other for months?

My girl originally lived near me. I could walk to her house. Now she’s 900 miles away. I haven’t seen her since January. Shes really a nice person, it’s just we have a lot of problems. She has trouble keeping jobs/income. Both of us have health problems. My dad has cancer. I’m serving three board positions. One appointed, two elected. Most of the The terms expire late this year, & began
Before she left.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

